Pursuing Federal Contracts 101

Learn how to pursue federal contracts beyond certification

Training Includes:

 

Module #1 - I WANT TO GROW

Defining Your Growth Strategy

This course teaches you how to develop a strategy to grow your company.  We study the different approaches that you can apply and execute to go to market in the federal government that will help you to successfully grow your business.

Module #2 THERE'S SO MUCH OUT THERE

Identifying the Right Opportunities For You

In this module, you will learn how to leverage FREE tools beyond FBO.gov to identify opportunities early to position your company to respond on time.

Module #3  YOU'RE GOING TO DELIVER WHAT?

Writing Compliant And Believable Responses

Decomposing a Request for Proposal (RFP), Request for Information (RFI) or even a Sources Sought  is a art not a science.  In this module you will learn how to read through a procurement document and identify elements that key to submitting a compliant response.

Module #4  GETTING PAID

How To Price Your Deal

This module will teach you all of the elements needed in your pricing proposal.  We will discuss the standard content and the basics to developing your pricing model.

November

8

  • Thursday, 8th November
  • 8:00 PM EST
  • 6:00 PM MST
  • 5:00 PM PST

Join The Course Today Only $1997

YES! Give Me Access to the Course